Best Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020: Release Date, Price & Full Specifications

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Release Date, Price, Full Specifications, Features & Rumored. Nokia is one of the biggest smartphone multinational companies. Every time Nokia gives us the latest technology and better-expected things. So are you ready to get this new one?

Then read this whole article to know PureView 2020 smartphone details. My prediction is this one will take the top smartphone position in 2020.

Here you can find all details like Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Release Date, Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Price, PureView 2020 Full Specifications, 10.3 PureView 2020 Features, and PureView 2020 Rumored. The first thing I want to share with you, this phone Release Date. Let’s talk about it.

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Release Date:

The expected date might fall in August/September of this year. The Nokia company doesn’t give any information about that. So, I can’t talk with authentically. When officially confirmed I will update here.

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Price:

Same this phone price not confirmed. the authority not given any information about price. they just gave this phone full Specifications, Features. But Rumored that’s This phone price Rs. 45, 171 in India.

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Full Specifications:

First of all, this phone has a huge 6.5 inch IPS LCD display with 4k resolution. For protection, this device has a coring Gorilla glass. This glass keeps the display away from scratch. Phone body most amazing stylish display which is more satisfied with you. Nokia 10.3 PureView has two colors like black and navy blue.

It has a large 8500mah battery box. which is incredible. It’s non-removal. Are you understand? you can use this phone for a long time like 1 day fully. don’t need to charge much time. it’s also has a fast charger. so you can easily get full charge quickly.

10.3 PureView 2020 has great triple camera with 108MP primary lens + 16MP ultra-wide sensor + 8MP depth sensor. this is the most beautiful thing on this phone. For selfie, you can use 32 MP camera with an 8MP lens.

This has 10GB/ 12GB/ 16GB of RAM. And the internal storage 256GB/ 512GB/ 1TB. seriously! Just wow. You can also take external memory like 1TB via a microSD card. This phone has Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 SoC processor. It makes your phone super fast.

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2020 Features:

10.3 PureView has many connectivity options like Bluetooth, GPS with A-GPS, Wi-Fi 802.11, b/g/n, Mobile Hotspot, Glonass, USB Type-C, and many others.

This phone has a huge security system. The Nokia engineers have included an under-display fingerprint sensor, face ID, and other lock systems for Super security. There are more sensors also include a light sensor, proximity sensor, accelerometer, gyroscope, compass, and barometer.

So that’s it. If you need more info just comment below. Info Official will update your question.

Fahim Foysal Prince

Hello, I'm Fahim Foysal Prince from Bangladesh. I'm a professional blogger. I Spend maximum times for Blog Content Writing & Researching. I never saw myself as a writer, but in my early forties, I learned how to write and discovered the joy of writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close